Year’s end: last post of the year

I know I said “stats” but right now all I can tell you is that I read 78 books this year. I know you all like stats, but I’m not able to calculate them right now… so you’ll have to wait for them early next year.

I know I said “goals”, and I did mean to set down reading lists for my challenges, but again, it will have to wait.

I know I said “one more book” but there is no way I can finish it before midnight, so it will see me through the beginning of 2012. (It’s a good book. I’m tempted to forego celebrations tonight and read… but of course I need to keep my nose out of any book once in a while.)

So this is the last post of 2011. See you next year!

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

