New design, please comment

As you can see (unless you are reading this in a feed reader, in which case I ask you please to click through and come see), I have changed to a new theme and images. Please let me know how you like it.

4 comments on “New design, please comment

  1. It is useful, actually! So far the only person who commented the new theme was my husband, and I fear that his view on this matter may be a bit biased 🙂 Thank you, I am glad you like the theme!

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

