Read-a-ton: nap time!

Yes, we’re back from a nap. Since last update I spent 1 hour and 40 minutes cheerleading, 1 hour reading, and the rest asleep (yawn). Husband says he’s read only 2 hours and 20 minutes, and while it sounds too little, I’m still too sleepy to challenge his maths (yawn).

It’s that time of the night when cold hits, so I’m off to drown my yawns in a cup of tea, and to read some more while I gather all my wits. Then it will be time for some more cheerleading and for a final reading rush…

3 comments on “Read-a-ton: nap time!

  1. May I offer a poem to cheer you?
    Books are awesome
    Books are great
    Congratulations on reading so much
    You’re first rate!
    (borrowed from Softdrink)
    APPLAUSE for all you accomplished this readathon.

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

