Memo

Have you? (Details here)

3 comments on “Memo

  1. You are one of the readers I have been assigned to cheer for this weekend! I won’t be around the whole time but I will bop by occasionally and I look forward to hearing about your Read-A-Thon progress!

    */*

  2. oh darn, that is supposed to look like a little cheerleader… maybe if I put more spaces into it:
    * \ 0 / *
    *\ 0 /*

    anyway, any good words of cheer in Italian that would be most appreciated? 🙂

  3. *giggle* nice pompoms!
    Now that’s a good question. I guess Italians are not much into cheerleading 😦 but you could say something like “continua così!” (“keep going!”) 🙂

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

