And we’re back!

It’s been a relaxing holiday. We’ve been here:

Vienna (as seen from the Belvedere Gardens)

and here

Vienna again, but a place where most tourists are not allowed: inside the Rathaus

and here

My hometown! This time we took no pictures here, so I decided to show you this one, beautiful, by pierofix on Flickr)

and here

Rome (as seen from St. Peter's Dome. It was the first time up there for me!)

True, I hoped to read more and blog more, instead I did little of both and got home with a suitcase FULL of (new! yay!) books, a HUGE backlog of reviews (which I would like to sum up briefly but won’t, because I have something to say about most reads), and MANY good intentions for the blogging schoolyear starting now (except that I got home and was immediately submerged by work, so I didn’t have time to blog earlier…)

All this to say: I’m back!

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

