Life happens

I have to step back from next week’s Read-A-Thon.

My husband and I were eagerly waiting for a weekend of reading (both) and blogging (me). I was wondering whether to try cheerleading. I even had an idea to host a mini-challenge.

But life happens. It’s not a bad way for life to happen either, no sad news, nothing of the sort. We just won’t be around the blogosphere next weekend.

If you can, do join the fun:

and happy reading!

2 comments on “Life happens

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

