Hello again, world! (And a read-a-thon!)

Welcome here, reader! You may find this blog somehow unfurnished, but the reason is, it is brand new.

I used to blog elsewhere (I wonder if someone still remembers me in the book blogging community), but my blog spontaneously closed down and has been so for a lot of time. By now, I do not have much hope in reviving it or getting my content back.

Truth be told, I have not had a lot of time for blogging in the last year or so, end even less for book blogging. Now, one wedding and one honeymoon later, I am ready to start blogging again. And I will start grand, with the 24-hour Read-a-Thon.

By way of presentation: you can call me Scribacchina or Francesca, I am Italian and currently blogging from Portugal,

As I said, my husband and me, we’re just back from our honeymoon (we scheduled the wedding so that we would be home in time for the Read-a-Thon… Uhm, not really, but we were glad to see that the date suited our schedule!) so I haven’t had time to set up this blog nice and cute. There will be time for that, and for proper introductions, after the Read-a-Thon. For now, we’re just looking forward to read and blog tomorrow!

(Me, I’m also looking forward to the book blogging world again!)

Happy reading, everyone, and happy Read-a-Thon!

Ditelo con parole vostre/Let your words be heard

